Testimonials

Just about every review we get is 5-star. Take a look at some of our reviews below. See how we have helped our clients, with many returning week after week. 

Our Happy Clients

Sam F.

Such a beautiful and relaxing experience 😊definitely recommend
Jan 31, 2022

June M.

Excellent Foot Reflexology from Sandra recommended.
Jan 22, 2022

Liz B.

Fantastic massage today, just what I needed after a long week. I cannot wait to book in again. Thank you!
Jan 14, 2022

Annette P.

Having a treatment at the recovery well with Sandra gives me the same boost as a holiday, it is just as relaxing and invigorating, without the stress, travel and expense!
Jan 6, 2022

Katie M.
Very relaxing massage and in a nice setting. I will be visiting again. Sandra was very good with giving me advice on an injury I recently had. Very handy having the shop there too which I purchased a few lovely items. Dec 13, 2021
Janice N.
Went for the most amazing Swedish Body Massage today with Sandra Cook at The Recovery Well in Ramsgate this morning. Feeling very relaxed! Also managed to pick up some Christmas Pressies from her shop which is stocked with some lovely things! I even picked up a little something for myself. I’d highly recommend you visit! Dec 5, 2021
Nic D.
Reflexology amazing, I feel like a new person, the best I’ve ever had. Amazing premises and Sandra beyond incredible – lovely energy and very gifted. Rebooking for next week!!! Dec 1, 2021
Lisa R.
Always a wonderful service with Sandra. My favourite place to go for relaxation and therapies. Sandra has a vast knowledge and cares about the treatments provided and her client’s wellbeing in general. Oct 23, 2021
Elisa L.

Very lovely massage. Felt so relaxed that I think I fell asleep a few times. Nice and covid secure. Clean and fresh environment. Will definitely be coming regularly now. Thanks again.
Sept 9, 2021

Chloe W.
I had a pregnancy massage this morning it was lovely. I was made to feel so comfortable and after felt so relaxed. Thank you so much. Sept 7, 2021
Tracy H.
I have just experienced the most relaxing and professional treatments. Definitely worth every penny and I will be highly recommending people to visit. Sept 3, 2021
Charlotte C.
I had a full body massage today at The Recovery Well. It was very relaxing and i felt amazing after. I thoroughly recommend visiting here and i will definitely be booking again. Aug 10, 2021

Find Out How I Can Help You

Free 15-minute consultation

So that we can get to know each other a little to make you feel comfortable with the space and therapist and to discuss your needs regarding a future treatment, we offer a free fifteen-minute consultation by appointment. Terms and conditions apply.

close

Want More?

Sign up to receive the latest blogs from us, plus news of exclusive offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top